Home Page Listen Live

Click Here


97.5 KLAK Contact UsWe're waiting to hear from you!

Studio Line: 1-800-766-KLAK
Office Line: 972-542-9755 or 866-416-2995
Fax: 972-838-1330



KLAK Staff Contacts:

David Smith - General Manager: david.smith@digity.me

Leslee Hunter - Sales Manager: leslee.hunter@digity.me

Johnny B. - Program Director / Morning Show:  johnnyb@975klak.com

Alan Freemont - Production / Midday Show:  alan@975klak.com

JJ Gato - Afternoon Show: jj@975klak.com


Website Questions - Dave Hilton - david.hilton@digity.me

PSA's & Community Calendar Submissions - community@975klak.com


Where Is KLAK Located?

The KLAK studios, production facilities and business offices are located at:

97.5 KLAK-FM
Digity Media, LLC
1700 Redbud Blvd, Suite 185   (First United Bank building)
McKinney, Texas 75069-3270


View Larger Map


  • Recently Updated


    • 2015 Listener Survey

    • 2015-2016 KLAK Teacher of the Year Program

    • 2015 Snack and Water Drive