Weather Alert

2019 MISD Football Coaches Show LIVE @ E.J. Wills In McKinney

Join 97.5 KLAK as we broadcast LIVE from inside E.J. Wills in McKinney (1910 North Stonebridge Dr., Suite 100), all season long, for the MISD Football Coaches Show! It’s brought to you by Charred 380 and Blue Ribbon Roofing.

Zach Bigley hosts the show and discusses upcoming, current and past football games, players, stats and more with coaches and others from McKinney ISD Athletics!

See below for the coaches show schedule this season. See you next week LIVE at E.J. Wills!

  • Monday 8/26/19 @ 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 9/3/19 @ 6:00pm
  • Monday 9/9/19 @ 6:30pm
  • Monday 9/16/19 @ 6:30pm
  • Monday 9/23/19 @ 6:30pm
  • Monday 9/30/19 @ 6:30pm
  • Monday 10/7/19 @ 6:30pm
  • Monday 10/14/19 @ 6:30pm
  • Monday 10/21/19 @ 6:30pm
  • Monday 10/28/19 @ 6:30pm
  • Monday 11/4/19 @ 6:30pm

 

       


Connect With Us Listen To Us On